Contact

Organizing Committee 2011 IIHF World Championship

Junácka 6
832 80 Bratislava
Slovakia

Phone: +421 2 49 249 179
Fax: +421 2 4924 9179
info@2011.iihfworlds.com
http://2011.iihfworlds.com

CHAIRMAN


Igor Nemecek
OC Chairman
igor.nemecek@2011.iihfworlds.com
 

           



SPORT & COMPETITION


Lubomir Lenar
LOC Chairman Bratislava
Head of Sport and Competition
lubomir.lenar@2011.iihfworlds.com




 

Petr Handl
LOC Chairman Košice
Head of Sport and Competition, Košice
petr.handl@2011.iihfworlds.com

 

Roman Stambersky

Head of Sport and Competition, Bratislava
roman.stambersky@2011.iihfworlds.com



INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTICS


Zuzana Chrenkova
Head of Infrastructure & Logistics
zuzana.chrenkova@2011.iihfworlds.com



MARKETING


Martin Ryba
Head of Marketing
martin.ryba@2011.iihfworlds.com



FINANCE & TICKETING


Zuzana Kelecsenyiova
Head of Finance & Ticketing
zuzana.kelecsenyiova@2011.iihfworlds.com



COMMUNICATION


Michaela Grendelova
Head of Communication
michaela.grendelova@2011.iihfworlds.com



PROJECTS & SERVICES


Lubica Nemeckova
Head of Project & Services
lubica.nemeckova@2011.iihfworlds.com


 

 

Official Main Sponsor
Skoda

Official Sponsors AI

Bauhaus

bet-at-home.com

Finalgon

Henkel

Intersport

Kyocera

Nike

Okhota

Raiffeisen

Tissot

Yat

Zepter

Official Partners Billa

Carrot Euro

Coca Cola

Corgon

EuroChem

Funradio

Figaro

isostar

MATTONI

Nay Elektrodom

Nivea for Men

Orange

ORTEMA

Pravda

Tipos Loto

U.S. Steel

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions