Olympic ice hockey tournament in Vancouver, Canada, February 16-28, 2010:
Group A: Canada, United States, Switzerland, Norway.
Group B: Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Latvia.
Group C: Sweden, Finland, Belarus, Germany.

Final Olympic Qualification, February 5-8, 2009:
Group E: Germany, Slovenia, Austria, Japan. Host: Hanover, Germany
Group F: Latvia, Italy, Ukraine, Hungary. Host: Riga, Latvia
Group G: Norway, Denmark, France, Kazakhstan. Host: Oslo, Norway

Olympic Pre-Qualification, November 6-9, 2008:
Group B: Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Estonia, Spain. Host: Narva, Estonia
Group C: Hungary, Lithuania, Croatia, Serbia. Host: Budapest, Hungary
Group D: Poland, Japan, Romania, Great Britain. Host: Sanok, Poland

Pre-Qualification, October 9-11, 2008:
Group A: Bulgaria, Spain, Mexico, Turkey. Host: Ankara, Turkey

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved.
By accessing www.iihf.com pages, you agree to abide by IIHF
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy