Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

Preliminary Round

Fri, 13 Jan.

10:15

Austria

vs.

Finland

Fri, 13 Jan.

14:45

Russia

vs.

Canada

Sat, 14 Jan.

12:30

USA

vs.

Austria

Sun, 15 Jan.

13:30

Finland

vs.

Russia

Sun, 15 Jan.

18:00

Canada

vs.

USA

Mon, 16 Jan.

12:45

Russia

vs.

Austria

Tue, 17 Jan.

11:15

Austria

vs.

Canada

Tue, 17 Jan.

15:45

Finland

vs.

USA

Wed, 18 Jan.

11:45

Canada

vs.

Finland

Wed, 18 Jan.

16:15

USA

vs.

Russia

 

Semi-finals

Fri, 20 Jan.

14:15

Russia

vs.

USA

Fri, 20 Jan.

18:45

Canada

vs.

Finland

 

Bronze-medal game

Sat, 21 Jan.

14:45

Canada

vs.

USA

 

Final

Sun, 22 Jan.

13:15

Russia

vs.

Finland

 

Click here for scores and stats.

 

 

Women's Ice Hockey Tournament

Preliminary Round

Fri, 13 Jan.

08:00

Austria

vs.

Slovakia

Fri, 13 Jan.

12:30

Germany

vs.

Sweden

Sat, 14 Jan.

10:15

Kazakhstan

vs.

Austria

Sun, 15 Jan.

11:15

Slovakia

vs.

Germany

Sun, 15 Jan.

15:45

Sweden

vs.

Kazakhstan

Mon, 16 Jan.

10:30

Germany

vs.

Austria

Tue, 17 Jan.

09:00

Austria

vs.

Sweden

Tue, 17 Jan.

13:30

Slovakia

vs.

Kazakhstan

Wed, 18 Jan.

09:30

Sweden

vs.

Slovakia

Wed, 18 Jan.

14:00

Kazakhstan

vs.

Germany

 

Semi-finals

Fri, 20 Jan.

12:00

Sweden

vs.

Kazakhstan

Fri, 20 Jan.

16:30

Austria

vs.

Germany

 

Bronze-medal game

Sat, 21 Jan.

12:30

Germany

vs.

Kazakhstan

 

Final

Sun, 22 Jan.

10:00

Sweden

vs.

Austria

 

Click here for scores and stats.

 

 

Skills Challenge

The Men and Women competitions will be operated during the same ice session for both the Qualification and Grand Final phases.

Qualification Phase:

 

Monday, 16 January 2012, 16:30-20:30

Grand Final:

Thursday, 19 January 2012, 18:00-20:00

 

Results:

Men / Women

 
Schedules subject to change. All times listed are local time (CET = UTC+1).

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions