InLine Hockey live

World Championship to be broadcast online

DRESDEN – After last year’s success, the Top Division of the 2013 IIHF InLine Hockey World Championship will again be broadcast live and for free on

The world’s most prestigious inline hockey tournament with 16 teams will be staged in Dresden, Germany, 2-8 June.

All 24 games at the main arena will be broadcast live including all games of the Top Division (Groups A+B) and the gold medal game of the second tier, Division I.

Defending champion Canada, Slovenia, the United States and Slovakia in Group A, and host Germany, Finland, the Czech Republic and Sweden in Group B will battle for the world title in the Top Division.

Great Britain, Croatia, Australia and Bulgaria in Group C, and Hungary, Austria, Japan and Argentina in Group D will play in Division I where the champion will be promoted to the Top Division in 2014.

Both divisions will also be covered with a live ticker on

Click here for the tournament page.

Official Main Sponsor:

Official Partners:

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved.
By accessing pages, you agree to abide by IIHF
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy