Event Information

Kontakt

Organizing Committee 2009 IIHF World Championship AG
Grafenauweg 2
6304 Zug, Switzerland

Phone

+41 41 939 2009

Fax

+41 41 939 2000

info@iihfworlds2009.com

www.iihfworlds2009.com

 

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

Gian Gilli
General Secretary

Phone  +41 41 939 2009
info@iihfworlds2009.com
 

 

SPORT & COMPETITION

Peter Lüthi
Head of Sport & Competition

Direct     +41 41 939 2006
peter.luethi@iihfworlds2009.com
 

  

 

Andrea Meier
Assistant Sport & Competition

Direct     +41 41 939 2005
andrea.meier@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

LOGISTICS

Ueli Schwarz
Head of Logistics

Direct     +41 41 939 2012
ueli.schwarz@iihfworlds2009.com
 

 

 

Cyrille Saladin
Volunteer Management

Direct     +41 41 939 2016
cyrille.saladin@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

MARKETING & EVENTS


Luciana Crameri
Head of Marketing & Events

Direct     +41 41 939 2004
luciana.crameri@iihfworlds2009.com
 

 

 

Jolanda Brülisauer
Assistant Marketing & Events

Direct     +41 41 939 2013
jolanda.bruelisauer@iihfworlds2009.com
 

 

 

Marco Geiger
Assistant Marketing & Events

Direct     +41 41 939 2017
marco.geiger@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Mike Heini
Assistant Marketing & Events

Direct     +41 41 939 2008
mike.heini@iihfworlds2009.com
 

 

 

Pascal Mühlheim
Assistant Marketing & Events

Direct     +41 41 939 2014
pascal.muehlheim@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Fabrizio D'Aloisio
Web Marketing

Direct     +41 79 650 84 06
fabrizio.daloisio@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Rosario Galliker
Advisor Catering WM Event Zones
Direct     +41 79 241 15 15
rosario.galliker@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

SERVICES & PROJECTS

 

 

Cornelia Ljungberg
Head of Services & Projects

Direct     +41 41 939 2001
cornelia.ljungberg@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Monika Gross
Assistant Services & Projects

Direct     +41 41 939 2010
monika.gross@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Alexandra Fries
Assistant Services & Projects

Phone +41 41 939 2009
alexandra.fries@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Josephine Wildhaber
Assistant Chef de Protocol

Phone     +41 41 939 2009
josephine.wildhaber@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

COMMUNICATION & MEDIA

Heinz Mazenauer
Head of Communication and Media

Direct     +41 41 939 2015
heinz.mazenauer@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

FINANCE


Sven Probst
Head of Finance

Direct     +41 41 939 2002
sven.probst@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

ADMINISTRATION


Romaine Sandoz-Franzen
Administration & Assistant Management

Direct     +41 41 939 2007
romaine.sandoz@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

 

 

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEES


Marcel Etienne
Coordinator LOC Berne

Direct     +41 79 631 08 56
marcel.etienne@iihfworlds2009.com
 


 

Thomas Peter
Coordinator LOC Zurich-Kloten

Direct     +41 79 643 74 30
thomas.peter@iihfworlds2009.com
 

Official Main Sponsor
Skoda

Official Sponsors AI

Bauhaus

Boehringer

Henkel

Intersport

konica minolta

Bauer

Raiffeisen

Ramirent

Tissot

Zepter

Zurich



Official Partners Blick

Coca Cola

EuroChem

Feldschlsschen

isostar

Kinder Nutella

MATTONI

Nivea for Men

ORTEMA

POSTFINANCE

SBB

Swisscom

Toshiba

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions