Olympic ice hockey tournament in Vancouver, Canada, February 13-25, 2010:
Group A: Canada, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia.
Group B: United States, Finland, Russia, China.

Final Olympic Qualification, November 6-9, 2008:
Group C: Germany, Kazakhstan, France, Slovakia. Host: Bad Tölz, Germany
Group D: China, Japan, Czech Republic, Norway. Host: Shanghai, China

Olympic Pre-Qualification, September 2008:
Group A: Latvia, Italy, Slovakia, Croatia, Bulgaria. Host: Liepaja, Latvia (Sep. 2-7)
Group B: Norway, Slovenia, Austria, Great Britain. Host: Maribor, Slovenia (Sep. 3-5)

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved.
By accessing www.iihf.com pages, you agree to abide by IIHF
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy