European Women's Champions Cup

First Round, 17-19 October 2014

Group A: Aisulu Almaty (KAZ), HK Poprad (SVK), HSC Csikszereda (ROU), Milenyum Ankara (TUR, host).

Group B: Sabres Vienna (AUT), SK Karvina (CZE, host), Bracknell Queen Bees (GBR), Unia Oswiecim (POL).

Group C: Herlev Hornets (DEN), Jordal Oslo (NOR), Laima Riga (LAT, host), SADH Majadahonda (ESP).

Group D: HC Neuilly sur Marne (FRA), Bolzano Eagles (ITA, host), Marilyn Budapest (HUN), Gric Zagreb (CRO).

Second Round, 5-7 December 2014

Group E: SKIF Nizhni Novgorod (RUS, host), Winner Group A, Winner Group B, 3rd-best 2nd-ranked team Gr. A-D.

Group F: ESC Planegg (GER), HC Lugano (SUI, host), Winner Group C, 2nd-best 2nd-ranked team Gr. A-D.

Group G: Linkopings HC (SWE, host), Espoo Blues (FIN), Winner Group D, best 2nd-ranked team Gr. A-D.

Final Tournament, 20-22 February 2015

The group winners of the second-round groups (E/F/G) as well as the 2nd-placed team with the best records in the second round will advance to the final tournament. The host is to be determined.


Johnston to Abu Dhabi

Another Latvian legend leaves

A Croatian star netminder?

Asian hockey widens border

Kovalyov ends career

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions