Lehtinen jersey can be yours

Signed Hall of Fame jersey on auction for charity

29.06.2018
Back
Copenhagen  Denmark

Jere Lehtinen (right) is being inducted into the IIHF Hall of Fame by IIHF President René Fasel. His signed jersey is on auction for charity until Monday. Photo: Andre Ringuette / HHOF-IIHF Images

Many signed jerseys from the IIHF Hall of Fame jersey auction for charity found their new, lucky owners. Due to illegal activities of one bidder on eBay, the auction for the Finnish jersey of Jere Lehtinen was unfortunately deleted had to be relaunched.

The jerseys is an authentic Nike jerseys as used by players during the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship with a special IIHF Hall of Fame patch and signed by Jere Lehtinen on 20 May 2018 during the induction ceremony in Copenhagen.

The last name of the player is stitched on the back, and the number of the back and on the arms. The jerseys was signed on the back in the numbers area.

Proceeds from the winning bid will go to charities chosen by the inductee.

We have relaunched the auction at the last regular price of CHF 290 (EUR 251, USD 291, CAD 386; including shipment and insurance) so that this jersey will find its new owner for this auction for charity. The auction ends on Monday at 14:07 CET (15:07 EET, 8:07am ET).

You can find the auction here or on your national eBay platform with the article number 263786292984.

Back

MORE HEADLINES

Quinn and Jack are on track
more...

Tickets now available!
more...

New China office inaugurated
more...

GB’s historic season
more...

Zetterberg can’t continue
more...

Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved.
By accessing www.iihf.com pages, you agree to abide by IIHF
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy