Event Information
Stockholm Helsinki
Statistics Tissot

Organizing Committee Stockholm

2012 + 2013 Ice Hockey Words Championship

 

Switchboard: 08 600 73 50

Stockholm VM kansli

 

Fax: 08 600 73 79

Box 7004, 121 07 Stockholm Globen

 

Arenavägen 45, 9tr, SE-121 77 Globen



 

Name:

Task:

Contact Information:

Christer Englund

Christer Englund

President

+46 70 575 24 21
christer.englund@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Peter Forsberg

LOC-member

+46 70 566 31 55
peter.forsberg@2013.iihfworlds.com

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

LOC-member

+46 70 548 14 10
anders.larsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Jonas Bergqvist

LOC-member

jonas.bergqvist@2013.iihfworlds.com

Tony Wiréhn

Tony Wiréhn

General secretary

+46 70 680 76 00
+46 8 600 73 56
tony.wirehn@2013.iihfworlds.com

Linda Krumlinde

Linda Krumlinde

GS assistant, Congress & Hotel

+46 70 273 15 10
+46 8 600 73 51
linda.krumlinde@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Cornelia Ljungberg

Senior Advisor

+46 72 537 98 00
+46 8 600 73 54
ljungberg@iihf.com

Sport

 

 

 

Lars G Karlsson 

Lars G Karlsson

Sport director

+46 72 235 04 26
+46 8 600 73 53
lars.g.karlsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Bo Tovland

Bo Tovland

Competition Manager

+46 70 856 66 88<
+46 8 600 73 53/td>
bo.tovland@2013.iihfworlds.com

Cattis Zethelius

Cattis Zethelius

Statistics, IIHF

+46 70 445 04 29
cattis.zethelius@swehockey.se

Anders Antonsson

Anders Antonsson

Statistics, staff

+46 70 552 40 49
anders.antonsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Kaj Fors

Statistics, technique

+46 70 349 06 07
kaj.fors@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Mikael Lundström

Game operations

+46 70 445 04 39
mikael.lundstrom@swehockey.com

 

Dag Olsson

Referee Manager

+46 70 962 53 00
dag.olsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Johan Nilsson

Johan Nilsson

Sport office

+46 70 555 67 19
johan.nilsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Göran Kendorf

Göran Kendorf

Medical

+46 73 978 91 78
goran.kendorf@2013.iihfworlds.com

Transportation

 

 

 

 

Eje Olsson

Transport Manager

+46 72 537 98 24
eje.olsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Security

 

 

 

Håkan Sjöblom

Håkan Sjöblom

Security Manager

+46 70 550 16 59
hakan.sjoblom@2013.iihfworlds.com

Marketing

 

 

 

 Malin Eldh

Malin Eldh

Marketing Director

+46 70 751 10 60
+46 8 600 73 58
malin.eldh@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Josef Lindenryd

Marketing & Event

+46 72 537 98 28
+46 8 600 73 58
josef.lindenryd@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Caroline Jonsson

Marketing Assistant

+46 72 537 98 80
+46 8 600 73 58
caroline.jonsson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Anna Sjöberg

Anna Sjöberg

Marketing Assistant, Ticket Master

+46 72 537 98 99
+46 8 600 73 55
anna.sjoberg@2013.iihfworlds.com

Hospitaliy

 

 

 

 

Helene Grape

Corporate Hospitality

+46 8 600 93 43
Helene Grape@globearenas.se

Helena Thessén

Helena Thessén

Event

+46 70 335 35 56
helena.thessen@2013.iihfworlds.com

Media

 

 

 

Niclas Lidström

Niclas Lidström

Media manager

+46 70 810 06 66
+46 8 600 73 55
niclas.lidstrom@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Jesper Gänger

Media Assistant

+46 72 537 98 05
+46 8 600 73 55
jesper.ganger@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Jakob Bjurström

Broadcasting

+46 70 813 28 17
jakob.bjurstrom@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Markus Niskanen

IT

+46 73 311 70 74
markus.niskanen@2013.iihfworlds.com

Niklas Burman

Niklas Burman

IT coordinator

+46 73 540 57 55
niklas.burman@2013.iihfworlds.com

Pål Burman

Pål Burman

Pressconference

+46 70 325 57 74
pal.burman@2013.iihfworlds.com

 

Anna Setzman

Press

+46 70 466 44 44
anna.setzman@2013.iihfworlds.com

Economy/Administration

 

 

 

Christer Englund

Tommy Edin

Economy

+46 73 398 00 48
tommy.edin@2013.iihfworlds.com

Tina Oscarson

Tina Oscarson

Economy/Administration

+46 70 744 02 95
+46 8 600 73 52
tina.oscarson@2013.iihfworlds.com

Official Main Sponsor
Skoda

Official Sponsors Actavis

AJ

Bauhaus

Henkel

Kyocera

Megafon

Nike

Nivea for Men

Okhota

Raiffeisen

Samsung

Tissot

Zepter

Partners
Logo 1 Logo 2 Logo 3
Logo 1 Logo 2 Logo 3 Logo 4 Logo 5
Logo 1 Logo 2 Logo 4 Logo 3 Logo 5 Logo 6 Logo 7 Logo 8 Logo 9 Logo 10 Logo 11 Logo 12 Logo 13 Logo 14 Logo 15 Logo 16 Logo 17
Logo 2 Logo 3 Logo 6 Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo 14 Logo 1 Logo Logo
Logo 2 Logo Logo Logo 2 Logo Logo Logo Logo 5 Logo 5
Copyright IIHF. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions